YimMasGan Bundle


Join Third World in celebrating 45 years of music history making by enjoying this exclusive bundle package. This bundle includes CD with poster insert, black album t-shirt (unisex style), a screen print poster of our cover album.

'More Work To Be Done' - CD Track Listing:
1. YimMasGan
2. Third Word Keeps Turning
3. Loving You is Easy
4. People Of A Different Color ft Pressure Busspipe
5. Na Na Na ft Chronixx
6. Feel Good ft Busy Signal
7. Island Dreams ft Tessanne Chin & Tarrus Riley
8. Sheep In Meadows
9. You’re Not the Only One ft Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley
10. More Work To Be Done
11. Hear Us Out

In stock

Paper poster with the new album artwork
- Digital Print
- 12" x 12"


More Work To Be Done design
- Front Screenprint
- 100% Cotton Unisex Tee

Categories: , , ,


YimMasGan Bundle includes the new More Work To Be Done CD, digital print album poster, and a unisex tee, available in sizes S-2XL.