Patriots CD


Patriots ©2010 CD
Third World collaboration album
Track Listing

1. Spirit Lives featuring Junior Reid & Inner Circle
2. Revolutionary People featuring Sly & Robbie
3. 96° in the Shade ( second generation) featuring Damian Marley & Stephen Marley
4. Front Door featuring Gregory Isaacs
5. By My Side featuring Tessanne Chin
6. Good Hearted People featuring Capleton
7. Always Around featuring Dean Fraser
8. That’s All We Have featuring Tarrus Riley
9. Island Girl featuring Toots Hibbert
10. Freedom Must Be Now featuring Mykal Rose
11. You’ve Made Me So Very Happy featuring Marcia Griffiths
12. Patriots Theme featuring Cat Coore and Jessica Yapp
13. Spirit Lives (Live from Jamaica Jazz and Blues 2010)

In stock


Additional information

Weight 3 oz