Feel Good Bundle


Join Third World in celebrating 45 years of music history making by enjoying this exclusive bundle package. This bundle includes a double-disc vinyl with poster insert, black album t-shirt (unisex style), a screen print poster of our cover album. Vinyl will ship separately on or after September 30, 2019.

'More Work To Be Done' - Vinyl Track Listing:
1. YimMasGan
2. Third Word Keeps Turning
3. Loving You is Easy
4. People Of A Different Color ft Pressure Busspipe
5. Na Na Na ft Chronixx
6. Feel Good ft Busy Signal
7. Island Dreams ft Tessanne Chin & Tarrus Riley
8. Sheep In Meadows
9. You’re Not the Only One ft Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley
10. More Work To Be Done
11. Hear Us Out

Vinyl will begin to ship on or after September 30, 2019.

Paper poster with the new album artwork
- Digital Print
- 12" x 12"


More Work To Be Done design
- Front Screenprint
- 100% Cotton Unisex Tee

Categories: , , ,


Bundle includes More Work To Be Done Vinyl, 12″ x 12″ Poster,  and unisex logo tee, available in sizes S-2XL.